Thrive Game Development


Development of the evolution game Thrive.
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Welcome new and returning members!
If you're new, read around a bit before you post: the odds are we've already covered your suggestion.
If you want to join the development team, sign up and tell us why.
ADMIN is pleased to note that this marquee has finally been updated.
ADMIN reminds you that the Devblog is REQUIRED reading.
Currently: The Microbe Stage GUI is under heavy development
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» CPA Master List
by tjwhale Today at 5:17 pm

» Application for Outreach
by MontySpud Today at 3:38 pm

» Hello,guys
by moopli Today at 2:38 pm

» If you would have me, I would like to help where I can.
by moopli Today at 2:33 pm

» A new round of Forum Revamps!
by Atrox Yesterday at 6:15 pm

» Microbe GUI Finalisation
by Madero Yesterday at 5:55 pm

» Miscellaneous Bugs And Questions That Don't Deserve Their Own Thread Thread
by moopli Yesterday at 2:16 pm

» Um, Thank Topic?
by moopli Wed Nov 26, 2014 11:31 pm

» Introducing myself, Vlad
by crovea Sun Nov 23, 2014 7:52 am

» Opening Cutscene
by Oliveriver Wed Nov 19, 2014 12:33 pm

» Revolutionary Games Website's Thread
by Oliveriver Tue Nov 18, 2014 3:06 pm

» A humble introduction.
by K2017 Sun Nov 16, 2014 8:06 am

» Soundtrack Completion
by Oliveriver Thu Nov 13, 2014 12:32 pm

» Application
by moopli Thu Nov 06, 2014 11:04 am

» APPLICATION TO WORK IN ANYTHING AVAILABLE (PREFERABLY VISUAL/GRAPHIC STUFF)
by Earthium Prime Tue Nov 04, 2014 5:19 pm

» Planetary Climate Maths
by tjwhale Mon Nov 03, 2014 7:06 am

» Modeling Inequality and the Use of Resources
by moopli Fri Oct 31, 2014 2:52 pm

» Thrive GUI tutorial - CEGUI from image to script!
by tjwhale Fri Oct 24, 2014 4:35 pm

» application
by {~} Tue Oct 21, 2014 11:27 am

» Application to THRIVE
by moopli Sun Oct 19, 2014 11:52 pm

Home
Welcome to the Thrive Development forums! Click on the Thrive logo above to access our forums. Thrive
Application System
Fri Jan 31, 2014 4:33 am by NickTheNick
Just note that this devblog is meant to elaborate the point made by the previous devblog.

As you have probably noticed by now, there have been some revisions to the structure of the forum, and primarily, the team. Several developers have discussed and decided to implement these changes, because we feel they are an improvement over what we had before.

What Changed and Why?

All new users begin …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 0
Thrive Chat
Facebook
Statistics
We have 1577 registered users
The newest registered user is MontySpud

Our users have posted a total of 30330 messages in 1375 subjects
Who is online?
In total there are 6 users online :: 1 Registered, 0 Hidden and 5 Guests :: 1 Bot

Atrox

Most users ever online was 443 on Sun Mar 17, 2013 5:41 pm