Thrive Game Development

Development of the evolution game Thrive.
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Welcome new and returning members!
If you're new, read around a bit before you post: the odds are we've already covered your suggestion.
If you want to join the development team, sign up and tell us why.
ADMIN is pleased to note that this marquee has finally been updated.
ADMIN reminds you that the Devblog is REQUIRED reading.
Currently: The Microbe Stage GUI is under heavy development
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Quick Links
Website
/r/thrive
GitHub
FAQs
Wiki
New Posts
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Statistics
We have 1616 registered users
The newest registered user is Samumu

Our users have posted a total of 30398 messages in 1369 subjects
Who is online?
In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 443 on Sun Mar 17, 2013 5:41 pm
Latest topics
» I've always dreamed of a game like this one
by Samumu Yesterday at 7:05 pm

» Cell Membrane
by tjwhale Mon Jan 26, 2015 3:11 pm

» Miscellaneous Bugs And Questions That Don't Deserve Their Own Thread Thread
by Loony Toony Mon Jan 26, 2015 2:34 pm

» Music List Thread (Post New Themes Here)
by Oliveriver Sat Jan 17, 2015 9:36 am

» Outreach Discussion
by Oliveriver Wed Jan 14, 2015 2:12 pm

» Revolutionary Games Website's Thread
by Oliveriver Tue Jan 13, 2015 5:12 pm

» My name has no affiliation with facism!
by 0eragonbioly0 Tue Jan 13, 2015 11:52 am

» Thrive Creature Stage Suggestion
by MaxKoinune Tue Jan 13, 2015 11:29 am

» Programming
by MontySpud Mon Jan 12, 2015 8:03 pm

» If you would have me, I would like to help where I can.
by JOSHItheDrako Fri Jan 09, 2015 11:25 pm

» Development troubleshooting
by crovea Mon Jan 05, 2015 9:37 am

» Programming student wanting to help
by moopli Fri Jan 02, 2015 10:30 am

» Developer update 3!
by crovea Wed Dec 31, 2014 7:08 pm

» Updating the Thrive wiki
by moopli Wed Dec 31, 2014 12:11 pm

» Marketing Team
by NickTheNick Wed Dec 31, 2014 4:44 am

» Sound Team
by NickTheNick Wed Dec 31, 2014 4:42 am

» When is the next update gonna be out!
by Earthium Prime Tue Dec 30, 2014 9:12 pm

» Suggestions
by Dronox Mon Dec 29, 2014 4:46 am

» Presentation of Aplication for Programation.
by crovea Sat Dec 27, 2014 1:52 pm

» On Social Media and Thrive
by moopli Fri Dec 26, 2014 10:33 pm

Information
 
The topic or post you requested does not exist